Dutch MPs on Commission for Development Cooperation to visit Colombia in May

The Development Cooperation Commission of the Dutch Parliament will be in Colombia for a self-led visit focused primarily on trade from May 4 to 11. Participating MPs include R. de Roon, W.R. van Haga (VVD), A. Kuik (CDA), A. Bouali (D66), L.I. Diks (GroenLinks), M.Ö. Alkaya (SP), K.A.E. van den Hul (PvdA), C.G. van der Staaij (SPG), T. Kuzu (DENK).

The agenda for the field trip is not yet available.

Website - Dutch Parliament Website (in Dutch)