Dutch foreign ministry publishes summaries of multi-annual country strategies

The Dutch foreign ministry has published the summaries of its Multi-Annual Country Strategies (formally called New Multi-Annual Strategic Plans). These strategies cover the 2019-2022 period and are in place for Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Burundi, Burkina Faso, Central African Republic, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Egypt, Ghana, Ethiopia, Iraq, Libya, Mali, Mozambique, Niger, Nigeria, Palestine, Somalia, South Sudan, Tanzania, Tunisia, and Uganda.

The documents outline the implementation plans of Dutch bilateral programs in partner countries, which fall under the remit of Dutch embassies. While the previous strategic plans were public documents, the new strategies will not publicly available in full. 

Press release - Government of the Netherlands (in Dutch)